Piercing the Schnoz

During the past few months, I have wanted to pierce my nose. Nothing huge, just a little stud. I like flare and enjoy being a bit trendy. However, beyond piercing my ears, I have not pierced anything else and do not even have a tattoo. I tried to get my belly button pierced during my 20s, but due to my awesomely unique belly button, that was a no-go.

I only mentioned my piercing desire to a handful of people, and the reaction I received was very mixed. Then on Saturday (Easter Eve), my co-worker responded with, “Let’s go tonight after work!” And the rest is history.

20140501-084444.jpg

20140501-084455.jpg

20140501-084534.jpg

I am loving my new piece of flare!

Leave a Reply

